Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann F. source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is the most dependable carpet cleaning company I have ever used. They always arrive on time for their appointments, and the service guys are very courteous and respectful toward me. I highly recommend their excellent service. My carpet looks beautiful when they complete the job. They came in with their masks on this last time due to Covid-19, and I was very glad I did not have to ask them to put them on. I will definitely continue to use Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning, and continue to recommend them. They are a top-notch quality company that delivers fantastic service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gay H. source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job for me and I highly recommend them! They truly know how to clean carpets, and they are very thorough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meg C. source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2021

Steven’s Chem Dry Service was fantastic from start to finish! Carlos and his team were very friendly, they explained the different service and products which were being used and gave me options to fit my needs! After the carpets were cleaned I was told to come and inspect the job! I was totally amazed the carpet fibers were actually glistening in the sun light! I had them apply scotch guard to help protect the carpet and the traffic areas from getting so soiled in the further and for easy touch up cleaning in the future. IF YOU HAVE WOOD FLOORS NO PROBLEM! I have some wood floors through my home and Carlos said they are now cleaning hard wood floors he showed me a video of how Chem Drys new revolutionary system can remove build up on your hardwood floors. In March or April I’m contracting them to come back and do my Hardwood floors! I definitely would refer Steven’s Chem Dry to all my family and friends! FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Teresa G. source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2021

My carpet looked very good after the excellent cleaning job by Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. They offer a wonderful cleaning service, and they have great customer service skills. If you want your carpet to be very clean then I highly recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maranda H. source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2021

I recently used Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to clean my carpets for me. This was my first experience with them, and I was impressed about how clear they were concerning the service they would provide. They did a very high quality cleaning job, and they were very nice people to work with. They showed up on time and their employees were very courteous. I will definitely be using them again and I would highly recommend them. They are a great carpet cleaning company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie F. source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2021

We were customers of a different Chem-Dry franchise in Seattle. When we moved here to our new home, the previous owners had pets and we were both highly allergic. We knew we had to get the carpets cleaned but didn't want sopping wet carpets. So we called our local franchise, Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. They did a great job. The lead tech, Carlos, was amazing. The carpets came out as clean as we had hoped they would. I absolutely recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Velma P. source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2020

We thought we would have to replace some of the carpets in the house! But after they were stretched and cleaned, the house looks amazing! Our cream color carpeting came out looking like brand new! We were so pleased, that I had to call Carlos to complement he and his helper for the great job they did! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa C. source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2020

Beginning with the ease of scheduling through the clean carpets at the end of my appointment, everything was wonderful. I was called a day ahead of time to confirm, then again one hour prior to arrival (which I appreciated), and the technicians were courteous, friendly, and efficient. My carpet and stairs look amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shane D. source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

My carpet looked very clean after Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning came out and cleaned it. This was my first time using them, and I was very pleased with the job they did. I recommend them because of their excellent service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Duke G. source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2020

My first experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning was excellent. My carpet looks fantastic. You could not beat the cleaning job they did. Carlos was extremely friendly, and I would definitely use them again. Carlos really seems to care about taking care of you in a very professional manner. He was on time for both appointments and he really stood head and shoulders above the competition. He was very conscientious about wearing a mask and observing social distance due to the Covid-19 crisis. I highly recommend using them; Carlos did a perfect job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE