Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie F. source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2021

We were customers of a different Chem-Dry franchise in Seattle. When we moved here to our new home, the previous owners had pets and we were both highly allergic. We knew we had to get the carpets cleaned but didn't want sopping wet carpets. So we called our local franchise, Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. They did a great job. The lead tech, Carlos, was amazing. The carpets came out as clean as we had hoped they would. I absolutely recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Velma P. source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2020

We thought we would have to replace some of the carpets in the house! But after they were stretched and cleaned, the house looks amazing! Our cream color carpeting came out looking like brand new! We were so pleased, that I had to call Carlos to complement he and his helper for the great job they did! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa C. source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2020

Beginning with the ease of scheduling through the clean carpets at the end of my appointment, everything was wonderful. I was called a day ahead of time to confirm, then again one hour prior to arrival (which I appreciated), and the technicians were courteous, friendly, and efficient. My carpet and stairs look amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shane D. source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

My carpet looked very clean after Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning came out and cleaned it. This was my first time using them, and I was very pleased with the job they did. I recommend them because of their excellent service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Duke G. source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2020

My first experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning was excellent. My carpet looks fantastic. You could not beat the cleaning job they did. Carlos was extremely friendly, and I would definitely use them again. Carlos really seems to care about taking care of you in a very professional manner. He was on time for both appointments and he really stood head and shoulders above the competition. He was very conscientious about wearing a mask and observing social distance due to the Covid-19 crisis. I highly recommend using them; Carlos did a perfect job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Redskin F. source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2020

I looked at over 10 companies narrowed it down to three and Steven's Chem-Dry was one of the three. Let me give you a little background, I had a fairly simple job to complete, I just need about 450sq ft. Cleaned and polished.  Pretty simple nothing crazy, no damage or spills on the floor.   Steven's Chem-Dry Carlos came out gave a very fair price.  It wasn't the lowest, but you get what you pay for.   So I decided to go with Carlos.  He did assure me he would be the one to perform the job to my satisfaction. I have to say my wife and had our doubts of if it would really make a difference. Carlos, came out with his assistant moved any heavy furniture and started.  The whole process took a couple of hours and WOW! You could see a major difference.  He did two things besides clean and polish a floor that stood out. 1)  Every spot on the whole floor was hand cleaned first and he never rushed to finish.   I mean every spot, I didn't realize we had that many.   2)  Carlos, took his time and applied 2 (two)  coats of polish.  Now he didn't have to do that if he was so concerned about cutting costs.  It looked awesome with 1(one) coat he just cared.  That's pretty rare in the service world. I would highly recommend Steven's Chem-Dry for any type of work, he cares about you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff S. source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2020

The board president of the condo association (building) that I oversee, recommended Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to me. I needed the common area carpets cleaned. Common areas get really dirty and stained, most due to pets, so this was not going to be an easy job. When I first reached out to them, they answer your call, which is important to me. We potentially had a scheduling conflict, but they made the appointment happen! The cleaning crew is very efficient and professional. This carpet, which is an industrial-grade, common area carpet, looked "brand new" when they were finished! I was so impressed by the end result! Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning absolutely do what they say they will do! Fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven T. source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2020

This was my first experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. I asked them to clean my carpets for me and I found them to be very informative people. They fully explained what they were going to do, and they explained the process that they use to clean the carpets. I appreciated that information. They were polite people, and very intent on doing a good job for me. I really like the way the carpets came out and I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill W. source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2020

This company saved me about $5,000. I was going to replace the carpet in my basement because it was in pretty bad shape. These guys came in and it looks amost brand new. They def know what theyre doing and will use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mrs. Don F. source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2020

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning arrived on time and went to work immediately. They really impressed me. Marco did a super job. He got out every stain, and it smells wonderful. We are very happy with their service and would not hesitate to recommend them. They did what they promised and we are very pleased.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE