Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J. B. source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2021

They cleaned 3 rooms and were able to clean 2 areas of high traffic that another service never cleaned properly. They also gave me important information about how they clean and why the carpet dries in about 4 hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Lisa B. source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2021

I had a fine experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. They came in and got my carpets looking cleaner, although it did take longer for them to dry than what they had said, which was okay. The technician who came out was nice and professional. This was my first time using Steven's Chem-Dry, and I would consider them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cara S. source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

We have been using Steven's Chem-Dry since my kids were little. The latest was rugs and mattresses after a home renovation and they were a great as usual.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

A E. source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a good job. I am pleased with the results of their carpet cleaning. I recommend using them. It was a good experience for me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maimuna B. source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is a good carpet cleaning company, and they did a great job for me! They are knowledgeable about their trade, and they are very friendly people and easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anyone needing a professional carpet cleaning company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura K. source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job! It was all good, and I've give them the highest ratings!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Virginia L. source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a good job. They recently cleaned my carpet, and it looked great when they finished the job. It was very clean, and it smelled fresh too. The men who did the cleaning were very friendly and professional. They arrived on time for the appointment which got everything off to a good start. They knew what they were doing and got to it. I would definitely recommend them, and I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luz Maria F. source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2021

I’m so pleased! Marcos and Nelson did an awesome job. Very professional and punctual. My carpet looks amazing! I will definitely use their services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa C. source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2021

I was happy with my experience in using Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning, from the scheduling to the cleaning! I've used Chem-Dry when I lived in Illinois, so when we needed some carpets and rug cleaned, I went online and found the local Chem-Dry company. They were very quick to respond to my request for service, and got my appointment set lickity-split! They cleaned the carpet in my family room, along with cleaning our steps and they also cleaned a rug. They came out absolutely excellent! The technician was wonderful. He was professional and answered any questions I had. He did a great job, and I would absolutely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Duke G. source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

I asked Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to clean my hardwood floors for me and Carlos, the owner, really went far and above what he was contracted to do. I mean, he really went out of his way to make sure that everything was taken care of before he even started applying the cleaner. They did a wonderful job for me and I am happy to highly recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to everyone! They are very professional, conscientious and hard-working people!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE