Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill W. source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2020

This company saved me about $5,000. I was going to replace the carpet in my basement because it was in pretty bad shape. These guys came in and it looks amost brand new. They def know what theyre doing and will use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mrs. Don F. source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2020

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning arrived on time and went to work immediately. They really impressed me. Marco did a super job. He got out every stain, and it smells wonderful. We are very happy with their service and would not hesitate to recommend them. They did what they promised and we are very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K S. source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

The two gentlemen who came to do my cleaning were honest, through, and hard working. The result was also outstanding.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sloan L. source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2020

This was my first experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. I asked them to clean the carpet on my stairs, and an area rug. They were very friendly people who showed up in a timely fashion. They came in, and got to work, and they did a fine job for me. They did not take too long to do the work, and I appreciated that. There were no problems and everything looked great! I highly recommend them! They are a good carpet cleaning company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bud K. source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2020

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a really good job for me and I am happy to recommend them to anyone needing an excellent carpet cleaning company! They are friendly, professional, and they know what they are doing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jon M. source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

These guys showed up on time, as scheduled, did a super great job, were very courteous and respectful, and got the job done well and quickly. We would highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Teri T. source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2020

We have had Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning clean our carpets twice. The first time the owner, Carlos, cleaned our carpets and he did a fantastic job! The carpets looked brand new when he finished. That was absolutely the best our carpets ever looked. He gave us great service, and you could tell that he really cared about the quality of his work. We would highly recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning! They really do a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa W. source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2020

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job. They cleaned my carpet and it looks very good. It is easy for me to highly recommend them because of the great job they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ellen H. source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2020

This was my first experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning and I was very happy with them. I am a renter, and so when they got here, they provided me all the usual add-on options. I did not choose to do any of them because, like I said, I am just renting and all I needed was just a basic cleaning. I really appreciate the fact that they did just as good a job for me on the basic package, as they would have done if I had gone for the higher-priced options. They cleaned the carpets and the upholstery and they looked fantastic. They showed up on time, and they were very friendly and professional people. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Susan E. source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2020

This was my first time using Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. I think the service provided by scheduling and the carpet technician was great. The outcome of the service was not that great. I do not think it was their fault at all. When they treated the stains in the carpet it turned out that the stains spread and really just made it worse than before they treated it. There was also some puckering where the carpet had to be stretched. I honestly think that this was no fault of theirs and simply an issue with the carpet itself. I would use them again and I would recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE