Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maimuna B. source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is a good carpet cleaning company, and they did a great job for me! They are knowledgeable about their trade, and they are very friendly people and easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anyone needing a professional carpet cleaning company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura K. source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job! It was all good, and I've give them the highest ratings!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Virginia L. source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a good job. They recently cleaned my carpet, and it looked great when they finished the job. It was very clean, and it smelled fresh too. The men who did the cleaning were very friendly and professional. They arrived on time for the appointment which got everything off to a good start. They knew what they were doing and got to it. I would definitely recommend them, and I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luz Maria F. source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2021

I’m so pleased! Marcos and Nelson did an awesome job. Very professional and punctual. My carpet looks amazing! I will definitely use their services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa C. source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2021

I was happy with my experience in using Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning, from the scheduling to the cleaning! I've used Chem-Dry when I lived in Illinois, so when we needed some carpets and rug cleaned, I went online and found the local Chem-Dry company. They were very quick to respond to my request for service, and got my appointment set lickity-split! They cleaned the carpet in my family room, along with cleaning our steps and they also cleaned a rug. They came out absolutely excellent! The technician was wonderful. He was professional and answered any questions I had. He did a great job, and I would absolutely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Duke G. source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

I asked Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to clean my hardwood floors for me and Carlos, the owner, really went far and above what he was contracted to do. I mean, he really went out of his way to make sure that everything was taken care of before he even started applying the cleaner. They did a wonderful job for me and I am happy to highly recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to everyone! They are very professional, conscientious and hard-working people!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Louisa S. source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning has great service, and they are a very professionally run company. They were on time, and they were able to get some stains out of our sofa that I thought might not be removable. I recommend them because they get the job done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann F. source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is the most dependable carpet cleaning company I have ever used. They always arrive on time for their appointments, and the service guys are very courteous and respectful toward me. I highly recommend their excellent service. My carpet looks beautiful when they complete the job. They came in with their masks on this last time due to Covid-19, and I was very glad I did not have to ask them to put them on. I will definitely continue to use Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning, and continue to recommend them. They are a top-notch quality company that delivers fantastic service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gay H. source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job for me and I highly recommend them! They truly know how to clean carpets, and they are very thorough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meg C. source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2021

Steven’s Chem Dry Service was fantastic from start to finish! Carlos and his team were very friendly, they explained the different service and products which were being used and gave me options to fit my needs! After the carpets were cleaned I was told to come and inspect the job! I was totally amazed the carpet fibers were actually glistening in the sun light! I had them apply scotch guard to help protect the carpet and the traffic areas from getting so soiled in the further and for easy touch up cleaning in the future. IF YOU HAVE WOOD FLOORS NO PROBLEM! I have some wood floors through my home and Carlos said they are now cleaning hard wood floors he showed me a video of how Chem Drys new revolutionary system can remove build up on your hardwood floors. In March or April I’m contracting them to come back and do my Hardwood floors! I definitely would refer Steven’s Chem Dry to all my family and friends! FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE