Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

L N. CustomerLobby

Published Oct 13 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a really good job. I had them clean my couch and love seat, and it came out beautiful. I highly recommend them. This was my first time using them, and they made a great first impression. They were on time for the appointment, which was great, and they were friendly and helpful. I plan on using them again. Great service made it a great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lois P. CustomerLobby

Published Sep 24 2021

This was the first time I had ever had my wall to wall carpet professionally cleaned. My neighbor recommended them. I reviewed their website and felt it was better than steam cleaning. They arrived on time and were very courteous and responsive in explaing their procedures. My carpeting looks great and I did have the protection appiled, so that it would not attract dirt for quite awhile. I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa M. CustomerLobby

Published Sep 21 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is a good company and I like using them. They are very flexible setting appointments and that works well with my time management. They have a quick turnaround time and they have a narrow window of time when they show up - two hours. That is very helpful and they have always shown up within that time frame. Their cleaning technique is excellent! They are very good at what they do. My carpets have never looked better. I highly recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to everyone! They are a very professional company and their employees are friendly and hard-working!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cara S. CustomerLobby

Published Sep 09 2021

Nine years ago when I was about to have my baby, a friend recommended Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to me. I was so impressed with the job they did that I have been using them ever since. They are an awesome company! Their employees are super-helpful. They always make room for me in their schedule particularly when I have a bad stain and company is coming over. They are courteous and polite people and they are great when it comes to helping me move furniture around. The last time I used them they cleaned my carpets for me and some chairs and a couch. I can not recommend them highly enough! They do fantastic work and they are so easy to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark S. CustomerLobby

Published Sep 08 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a very good job. I recommend them because of the way my carpet looked when they finished.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan P. CustomerLobby

Published Aug 12 2021

My whole experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning was great! I found them through a home services website, and I sent out a feeler, looking for carpet cleaning services. They contacted me immediately. I sent pictures of my home and the carpets and area rugs we wave, and he came through quickly with a price estimate. They came out, walked through the house, and got them all cleaned. It was such an easy process, and my carpets haven't looked this good in forever! They did a great job, and I've already recommended them to friends and family. I've got their little magnet on my fridge, so whenever I need my carpets cleaned again I will definitely call them up!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff A. CustomerLobby

Published Aug 04 2021

They were punctual and professional. We are please with their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kamille B. CustomerLobby

Published Jul 30 2021

I definitely recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. This was the first time I used them. I liked the way they explained what they were doing, especially the pet treatment. I forgot the steps involved and the technician took the time to explain the whole process to me again. He had to come back a week later, after the solution had time to soak in, to get the pet stains. He was also really careful about moving the furniture around. I appreciated that too. Five stars for Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline P. CustomerLobby

Published Jul 13 2021

I called Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to come out and clean a couch for me last week. This was the first time that I used them. They showed up on time, and they did a great job for me! I appreciate how accommodating they were and how easy they were to work with. I was very pleased and I highly recommend them. They are a very professional company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly E. CustomerLobby

Published Jul 07 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job. We've used chem-dry before but not this location. I give Steven's five stars because they didn't try to upsell me on anything. If I said no, they didn't badger me into it. They got all the stains out, worked quickly, professionally, and courteously. I recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE