Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kamille B. source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2021

I definitely recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. This was the first time I used them. I liked the way they explained what they were doing, especially the pet treatment. I forgot the steps involved and the technician took the time to explain the whole process to me again. He had to come back a week later, after the solution had time to soak in, to get the pet stains. He was also really careful about moving the furniture around. I appreciated that too. Five stars for Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael P. source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2021

On time, professional and the carpet was spotless when they finished.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline P. source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2021

I called Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to come out and clean a couch for me last week. This was the first time that I used them. They showed up on time, and they did a great job for me! I appreciate how accommodating they were and how easy they were to work with. I was very pleased and I highly recommend them. They are a very professional company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly E. source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a great job. We've used chem-dry before but not this location. I give Steven's five stars because they didn't try to upsell me on anything. If I said no, they didn't badger me into it. They got all the stains out, worked quickly, professionally, and courteously. I recommend Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stefan S. source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2021

Great service and team. Needed a move-out carpet cleaning plus pet urine spot cleaning.  I called the company when I wanted to schedule the cleaning to ask about adding a pet urine spot treatment in addition to a coupon I had purchased separately and the spot treatment check and estimate was scheduled for a few days before the actual carpet cleaning.  The technician came out, looked at the area with the blue light, and gave me his estimate.  I paid the amount and the spot treatment was taken care of.  The spot treatment had to work its magic for a four days before the carpet cleaning, so he returned after the weekend to run the cleaning machine.   The carpets look immaculate and brand new and I highly recommend this company for its carpet cleaning expertise.  I read reviews for several carpet cleaning companies before I purchased the coupon because I wanted to find the best company for cleaning pet urine and stains in general and this company was, by far, the best overall.   Highly recommended! Also, Marco was very friendly and personable and was easy to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J. B. source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2021

They cleaned 3 rooms and were able to clean 2 areas of high traffic that another service never cleaned properly. They also gave me important information about how they clean and why the carpet dries in about 4 hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Lisa B. source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2021

I had a fine experience with Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. They came in and got my carpets looking cleaner, although it did take longer for them to dry than what they had said, which was okay. The technician who came out was nice and professional. This was my first time using Steven's Chem-Dry, and I would consider them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cara S. source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

We have been using Steven's Chem-Dry since my kids were little. The latest was rugs and mattresses after a home renovation and they were a great as usual.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

A E. source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did a good job. I am pleased with the results of their carpet cleaning. I recommend using them. It was a good experience for me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maimuna B. source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Steven's Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is a good carpet cleaning company, and they did a great job for me! They are knowledgeable about their trade, and they are very friendly people and easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anyone needing a professional carpet cleaning company!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE